Staff

Cuyahoga Arts & Culture offices are open 8:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, and are located in the Bulkley Building in the historic PlayhouseSquare district in downtown Cleveland.

CAC Staff

Karen Gahl-Mills, executive director
(216) 515-8303, ext. 102
kgahlmills@cacgrants.org
@KarenGahlMills

Meg Harris, director of administration
(216) 515-8303, ext. 105
mharris@cacgrants.org

Jesse Hernandez, program manager-general operating support
(216) 515-8303, ext. 108
jhernandez@cacgrants.org

Stacey Hoffman, program manager-project support
(216) 515-8303, ext. 101
shoffman@cacgrants.org

Jill Paulsen, deputy director
(216) 515-8303, ext. 104
jpaulsen@cacgrants.org

Jennifer Schlosser, communications manager
(216) 515-8303, ext. 107
jschlosser@cacgrants.org

Jake Sinatra, program associate
(216) 515-8303, ext. 103
jsinatra@cacgrants.org

General Information

info@cacgrants.org
(216) 515-8303
(216) 515-1124 fax

1501 Euclid Avenue, Suite 407
Cleveland, OH 44115